Harpeggio Quartet covers “I Melt With You” by Modern English

Here’s a link to my new video featuring Susan Craig Winsberg on flute, Ken Christianson on violin, Cathy Biagini on cello, and me on harp. We had a great time rockin’ out to this 1982 classic!

 

One comment on “Harpeggio Quartet covers “I Melt With You” by Modern English

  1. James M Mahoney says:

    Peggy that’s amazing I love the harp I’ve been told by friend’s in the know that it’s one of the most difficult musical instruments to play but one of the most beautiful sounding and I concur so glad to have found this blessing among all the garbage on social media šŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

